Log in

People

Professor Colin Osborne, Principal Investigator

c.p.osborne@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Chris Bennett, Post-Doc

chris.bennett@sheffield.ac.uk
Russell Hall, PhD student

r.hall@sheffield.ac.uk
Angela White, PhD student

angela.white@sheffield.ac.uk
Kimberley Simpson, PhD student

boa08km@sheffield.ac.uk
Emma Jardine, PhD student

ecjardine1@sheffield.ac.uk
Bethany Holland, PhD student

bholland1@sheffield.ac.uk
Ellie McLaren, Research Technician

e.j.mclaren@sheffield.ac.uk
Ruth Wade, Post-Doc

r.wade@sheffield.ac.uk
Teera Watcharamongkol, PhD student

twatcharamongkol1@sheffield.ac.uk
Vian Hamid Mohammad, PhD student

vhmohammad1@sheffield.ac.uk

Alumni

Marjorie Lundgren (2011-2015), Ph.D., Post-Doc, Ecophysiology of grasses

Rebecca Atkinson (2011-2014), Post-Doc, Ecophysiology of grasses

Catherine Preece (2011-2014), Post-Doc, Origins of agriculture

Elizabeth Carabine (2010-2014), Ph.D., Impacts of climate and land-use change on social-ecological systems

Georg Frenck (2011-2014), Post-Doc, Origins of agriculture and Ecophysiology of grasses

Emily Mockford (2011-2013), Research technician, Ecophysiology of grasses

Thomas Kluyver (2009-2013), Ph.D., Origins of agriculture

Chunmei Gong (2011-2012), Academic Visitor

Rachel Thorley (2011-2012), Rotation with E-Futures Ph.D.

Hui Liu (2008-2012), Ph.D., A Phylogenetic Perspective on the Ecology, Morphology and Physiology of Grasses

Vernon Visser (2006-2011), Ph.D. and Post-Doc, Ecological and evolutionary informatics

Sam Taylor (2006-2010), Post-Doc, Evolutionary physiology of C4 grasses

Steve Hulme (2006-2009), Research technician, Evolutionary physiology of C4 grasses

Emily Wythe (2004-2005), Research technician, Ecophysiology of Alloteropsis semialata

Liaquat Ali Bhutto (2009-2010), Ph.D,  Drought tolerance in wheat

Jennifer Cunniff (2005-2009), Ph.D, Origins of agriculture

Doug Ibrahim (2003-2007), Ph.D, Ecophysiology of Alloteropsis semialata

Brad Ripley (2007), Academic Visitor, Rhodes University, South Africa

Meizhen Liu (2006-2007), Academic Visitor, Chinese Academy of Sciences